Meet Your Board Members

Your Board Members for the Fairways are as follows:

Teena Kirin - President / Treasurer
Deborah Tortorici - Vice President / Secretary
Heidi Peck - Tresurer
John Gantzer - Member at Large
Trina King - Member at Large

Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help you!  Email us at [email protected].

Board member Term ends Contact info